Preparation for international examinations

We will help you prepare for the exams. The UniPage team will assess your situation, listen to all your wishes and select the best teacher.

Facts about Cambridge exams

Cost130–300 USD
Duration70–235 minutes
The number of parts3–4
The frequency of examination~ 1 in a month
Assessment time2–9 weeks
Exam results validitytermless
Place of examination130 countries
University entranceYesFCE, CAE, CPE exams
ImmigrationAustraliaCAE exam
Job placementYesFCE, CAE, CPE exams
Min.–Max. points100–230
  • Paper-based
  • Computer-based
  • Official siteCambridge English Qualification
    OrganizerCELAGreat Britain
    Year of foundation1913CPE exam at Cambridge University

    Cambridge ESOL — English for Speakers of Other Languages is a group of in-depth exams for learners of all ages and levels whose first language is not English. Each exam focuses on a level of the Common European Framework of Reference (CEFR), helping learners to improve their speaking, writing, reading and listening skills step by step. Cambridge English Qualifications are accepted and trusted by thousands of organisations worldwide.Cambridge ESOL is part of Cambridge Assessment which celebrates its 160th anniversary in 2018.

    Cambridge ESOL examinations are taken by over two million learners in more than 130 countries each year. The exams cover general English, business English, academic English and English for young learners. Cambridge ESOL also offers teaching qualifications such as CELTA and DELTA and is renowned for its major research and validation operation.

    Preparation for international examinations

    UniPage experts will find an experienced tutor who will help you prepare for an important exam. You can study:

    • with a native speaker or teacher from your country,
    • online from anywhere in the world,
    • in groups or one-on-one.

    We will assess your situation, listen to all your wishes and select the best teacher.